Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

Summerfield Waldorf School and Farm
655 Willowside Rd. Santa Rosa, Ca. 95401
Phone: (707) 575-7194
Main Office Fax: (707) 575-3217
Finance Office Fax: (707) 575-7673
Email: info@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Admissions Director, Tracy Saucier
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 102
Email: admissions@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Development Associate, Hayden Terstegge
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 105
Email: hayden@summerfieldwaldorf.org

All-School Receptionist, Sarah Hill
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 100
Email: sarah@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Lower School Secretary, Andrea Jolicoeur
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 101
Email: andreajoli@summerfieldwaldorf.org

High School Secretary, Amelia Miller
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 108
Email: amelia@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Lisa Hensley, Finance
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 107
Email: finance@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Andrea Trinei, Registrar
Email: registrar@summerfieldwaldorf.org

For more Staff and Faculty Contact Information, please visit our Faculty and Staff page.