Governance Council

The most efficient way to contact the ‘GC’ or to get on their agenda is to email their admin asst, Cathy Torres, at governancecouncil@summerfieldwaldorf.org.

Ignacio Garat
Phone:  (707) 575-7194 Ext: 113
Email: ignacio@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Jason Gross
Phone:  (707) 575-7194 Ext: 150
Email: jasong@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Rachel McGarva
Phone:  (707) 575-7194 Ext: 318
Email: rachel@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Board of Directors

Jefferson Buller
Board President
Email: jjbuller@sonic.net 

Gina Martinelli
Vice-President
Email: gina@martinellirealestate.com

Luke Bass
Treasurer
Email: luke@porterbass.com

Simon Turkalj
Secretary
Email: sturkalj@mac.com

Board Members At-Large
Skeydrit Bähr
Patricia Gay
Catherine Schlager
Laura Sternik
Marisa Tuttle

Board Members At-Large
George Wells
Jeffrey Westman
Daniel Westphal
Line Westman
Cyndi Yoxall

College

Laura Sternik is currently the College Chair
Email: laura@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Core Groups

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Saree Heydenfedlft
Email: saree@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Rachel McGarva
Email: rachel@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Catherine Schlager
Email: catherine@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Line Westman
Email: line@summerfieldwaldorf.org

LOWER SCHOOL

David French
Email: david@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Andrea Vander Pluym
Email: andreavp@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Tricia Walker
Email: tricia@summerfieldwaldorf.org

HIGH SCHOOL

Jason Gross
Email: jason@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Beth Weisburn
Email: beth@summerfieldwaldorf.org

Isabel Wundsam
Email: isabel@summerfieldwaldorf.org